HomeFacebookDid you block friends And Want To Unblock?

Did you block friends And Want To Unblock?

Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below:

HOW TO DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

A. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
Tap on “Blocking”

B. Tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

ON YOUR BROWSER:

  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  • Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • Click “View All Blocked Users”.

That is it on Did you block friends.

Please share!!!

RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply

Most Popular